• PCF17-web-header-full
  • PCF-WEBSITE-artistsliders-THEGALA
    Wed 3 May - SOLD OUT, Wed 10 & Wed 17 May - SELLING FAST
  • PCF-WEBSITE-artistsliders-PhillJupitus
    Tue 25 Apr
  • PCF-WEBSITE-artistsliders-Chopper
    Sat 6 May
  • SACA17-1600×800-web
    Fri 12 & Sat 13 May
  • PCF-WEBSITE-artistsliders-PeterandBambiHeaven
    Thu 11 - Sun 14 May
  • PCF-WEBSITE-artistsliders-DougAnthonyAllstars
    Thu 18 - Sat 20 May
  • PCF-WEBSITE-artistsliders-DeanneSmith
    Thu 4 - Sun 7 May
  • PCF-WEBSITE-artistsliders-PaulFoot
    Sat 6 & Sun 7 May
  • PCF-WEBSITE-artistsliders-CraigHill
    Thu 4 May
  • PCF-WEBSITE-artistsliders-BCSOE
    Thu 4 - Sun 21 May
  • PCF-WEBSITE-artistsliders-AuntyDonna
    Thu 11 - Sun 14 May
Cracker Night Crowd - 222 by 111
First release of Perth Comedy Festival artists for 2017!The 2017 Perth Comedy Festival promises to deliver a tonne of LOL, LMAO and....
Screen Shot 2015-05-08 at 1.24.31 pm
Subscribe to our E-News for all the latest!Stay up to date with all the latest Festival news, upcoming events and....
DSC_4560-136
That’s a wrap for 2016!After a MASSIVE 4 weeks of comedy we've wrapped up the Festival for another....
JOE - 222x111
Joe White wins Next Gen Comedy 2016!The votes are in! Our search for Perth's best up-and-coming local comedian....
Untitled
Like us on FacebookKeep up to date with the latest news, updates, show announcements and jokes....
4573649103_bbc313072a_b_703x290
We’re coming to Perth Town Hall for the first time ever!For the first time ever in 2016, we're bringing a selection of shows to the....
Search
Calendar
Square Banners